I can see the finish line when I haven’t even started, and its daunting. 

I am terrible at finishing things. My homework, projects, and I guess now that I think about even relationships have gotten strung along more than they should have in the past few years. Now I really don’t know why I do this.  I can’t tell if I’m getting bored, lazy, or maybe somthing deeper. I always have either someone telling me my ideas might end bad, or I myself get the feeling that what I’m attempting to do is going to crash and burn. So maybe I am trying to see the finish line before I even start. I’m not sure, but it really makes it hard to even try to begin. -Shaila

Leave a Reply

